Jump to content



Photo

Evading Special Abilities


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 ZeroGrim

ZeroGrim

    Member

  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 01 August 2012 - 05:36 AM

I've got a simple question that I think I know the answer to but wanted to check.

 

Can you evade another character if they choose to use a special ability on you?

 

I would say you cant.

 


 



#2 talismanamsilat

talismanamsilat

    Talisman Veteran

  • Members
  • 1,303 posts

Posted 01 August 2012 - 07:41 AM

ZeroGrim said:

I've got a simple question that I think I know the answer to but wanted to check.

Can you evade another character if they choose to use a special ability on you?

I would say you can't.

Yes of course you can, if you have Cloak of Shadows or Invisibility or you are the Elf in the Woods or Dwarf in the Hills, etc.

Ell.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS