Jump to content



Photo

Off Target Shelling and Implacable


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 thejughead

thejughead

    Member

  • Members
  • 113 posts

Posted 30 July 2012 - 10:50 AM

Does Off Target Shelling condition negate Implacable platoon upgrade?

 

The way its worded it seems that it does.



#2 mariettabrit

mariettabrit

    Member

  • Members
  • 136 posts

Posted 01 August 2012 - 04:35 AM

I would say off target shelling prevents units from removing the 'one' normal marker(s) that would come off… implacable lets you remove 1 additional, so in effect letting you remove 1 when off target shelling is in effect.

 

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS