Jump to content



Photo

Immobilizing large monsters during movement


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 dadiXtrema

dadiXtrema

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 29 July 2012 - 05:45 PM

 Hi Everyone!

I wanted to know if anyone knew what would happen if a Berserker/Thief used Cripple/Caltrops to immobilize a large monster in a space where it could not legally expand after "shrinking" for movement once immobilized?

Thanks in advance!



#2 KristoffStark

KristoffStark

    Member

  • Members
  • 529 posts

Posted 30 July 2012 - 05:21 AM

dadiXtrema said:

 Hi Everyone!

I wanted to know if anyone knew what would happen if a Berserker/Thief used Cripple/Caltrops to immobilize a large monster in a space where it could not legally expand after "shrinking" for movement once immobilized?

Thanks in advance!

The general rule seems to be that any time a figure would be placed somewhere it cannot legally be placed, it is placed in the closest legal space.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS