Jump to content



Photo

Squig Lobber action


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Junglecat

Junglecat

    Member

  • Members
  • 150 posts

Posted 28 July 2012 - 06:05 AM

"Action: at the beginning of your turn, put a resource token on this card." Is this from your own resources or from the token pool?



#2 tako

tako

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 28 July 2012 - 02:43 PM

It is from the token pool, similar to how quests work.



#3 Junglecat

Junglecat

    Member

  • Members
  • 150 posts

Posted 28 July 2012 - 05:02 PM

Cool. Thanks for the help.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS