Jump to content



Photo

killing goblins with crops


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 bytorium

bytorium

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 26 July 2012 - 07:23 AM

On "Fat Goblin", Encounter 1, if a goblin steals a crop bundle and makes a run for the exit, what happens if he gets killed?  Does he drop the crops in the square he died in, or does it reset?

Thx!



#2 wootersl

wootersl

    Member

  • Members
  • 123 posts

Posted 26 July 2012 - 07:32 AM

It's like capture the flag. They drop it where they are.



#3 Bleached Lizard

Bleached Lizard

    Member

  • Members
  • 780 posts

Posted 26 July 2012 - 07:35 AM

 He drops them in his square.



#4 bytorium

bytorium

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 26 July 2012 - 08:48 AM

Cool.  Thanks much.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS