Jump to content



Photo

gathring the winds


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Djibi

Djibi

    Member

  • Members
  • 67 posts

Posted 24 July 2012 - 10:24 PM

When do I have to remove tokens?

Can I play spell in response as long as I have tokens on gathering the winds?

When do I have to sacrifice gathering the winds? Before or after the resolution of the spell i played?

 



#2 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 507 posts

Posted 26 July 2012 - 08:04 AM

Removing the tokens is a cost. Otherwise, see the lively discussion in this thread http://www.fantasyfl...=4&efidt=669399 and wait for the upcoming FAQ entry on Gathering. 



#3 Djibi

Djibi

    Member

  • Members
  • 67 posts

Posted 29 July 2012 - 06:55 AM

 That's what i thought. Thank you for your response






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS