Jump to content



Photo

Not sure about damage resistance


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 somesamurai

somesamurai

    Member

  • Members
  • 21 posts

Posted 24 July 2012 - 12:19 PM

 Newbie question. If Lara has 1 health left, and a 3 man unit rolls six dice and rolls 4 hits, would she have to roll 4 successful hits in order to survive? For some reason, my brain is not understanding this seemingly easy concept. Thanks.



#2 Loophole Master

Loophole Master

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,938 posts

Posted 24 July 2012 - 12:32 PM

Yeah, she'd have to roll 4 hits not to die. Not sure what's tripping you.



#3 somesamurai

somesamurai

    Member

  • Members
  • 21 posts

Posted 24 July 2012 - 12:34 PM

 Lack of sleep and over thinking the rules. Thanks for going easy on me! :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS