Jump to content



Photo

Quick Port question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 magichacker

magichacker

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 22 July 2012 - 09:50 AM

 If an enemy boat unit is has taken over the sea where my port is am I able to attack them from the port? 



#2 dypaca

dypaca

    Member

  • Members
  • 104 posts

Posted 22 July 2012 - 10:15 AM

Yes.

Each port is adjacent to one sea area.  By putting a march order in the port you can move ships in port to that sea area and fight a battle against any enemy ships there.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS