Jump to content



Photo

The Blackfish vs Salladhor Saan


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 zedicus

zedicus

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 19 July 2012 - 10:35 PM

Hi everybody,

I'm new here and play GoT only few times and these maybe stupid question but look for the answer and can't find anything.

In the sea battle between The Blackfish and Salladhor Saan, the Starks ships are reduce to 0 or not?

I'm form Poland, so my English can (probably is) bad. Sorry for that.



#2 dypaca

dypaca

    Member

  • Members
  • 104 posts

Posted 20 July 2012 - 01:40 PM

If Baratheon is being supported, Stark's ships are reduced to 0 combat strength.

In the English version, the Blackfish protects against casualties (the step where units are destroyed by swords).  I think this question has come up before from players who found the polish translation of the card to be confusing.



#3 zedicus

zedicus

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 20 July 2012 - 09:54 PM

Thanks for answers.

I find polish instruction a little bit confusing too:)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS