The latest edition o the FAQ is out.
… and it is pretty embarassing.
- Nabludatyel card is wrong, sorry
- Jnetzi card is wrong, sorry.
- Every single Commissar card is wrong, sorry.
- Rattler card is wrong, sorry.
And they even fail to bring up the fact that Yakov's card is also wrong (missing Flame Weapon), and I guess they're pretending like the Nikita's card didn't really need to have Reload listed on it for it to require a Reload action.
Other than that, they just explain where units that were inside a destroyed carrier are placed. A real pity they don't address what happens to walkers carried by a chopper, I was really hoping for a different ruling than the one Zach gave us.