Jump to content



Photo

Shooting Twice in a Turn


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Da_MadNes

Da_MadNes

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 17 July 2012 - 01:17 AM

 Finally played my first game, was pretty cool. 

So one of the FLGS guys was kind enough to run me thru the rules but I think he got one wrong and I was wondering how you guys play it.  The situation is as follows :

If i give a unit an order to shoot in the command phase, and the unit is not supressed during the unit phase can I shoot with that unit during its activation?



#2 Drag0n

Drag0n

    Member

  • Members
  • 50 posts

Posted 17 July 2012 - 01:44 AM

 Yes, you can. Read this thread for more detail :)

http://www.fantasyflightgames.com/edge_foros_discusion.asp?efid=311&efcid=6&efidt=679890






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS