Jump to content



Photo

Leviathan Super


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 ham_duo

ham_duo

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 16 July 2012 - 06:46 PM

 Played a crazy game over the weekend that brought up an interesting question among my group of friend. When the Leviathan has the Super Flare, can he send planets that have been taken over by by another player? Is a Home Planet defined as any planet within the home system or a planet in the home system on which the player has at least one of his or her ships? 

 

Thanks!



#2 Just_a_Bill

Just_a_Bill

    Member

  • Members
  • 222 posts

Posted 24 August 2012 - 08:29 PM

Yes, he can send any planet from his home system, even if another player has a colony there and he does not.  "Your home planet" means any planet in your home system; "your home colony" means any of your home planets on which you have ships.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS