Jump to content



Photo

Strange Skies Mythos card


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 somnium

somnium

    Member

  • Members
  • 18 posts

Posted 16 July 2012 - 10:13 AM

It is not clearly defined, whether it is the player or the keeper who decides which of the two results will happen.

 

I believe this should be included in the next version of the FAQ.

 



#2 Gamemaster

Gamemaster

    Member

  • Members
  • 63 posts

Posted 06 August 2012 - 02:46 PM

The revised Strange Skies Mythos card (available in Forbidden Alchemy) states:

"The keeper may either gain 3 threat or immediately perform 1 keeper action."






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS