Jump to content



Photo

Minstrel taking the maiden


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 mustardayonnaiz

mustardayonnaiz

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 16 July 2012 - 02:39 AM

 Does the minstrel taking the maiden from another character count as the "encounter" or is it similar to a "free action" 



#2 The_Warlock

The_Warlock

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,619 posts

Posted 16 July 2012 - 02:44 AM

It's a Special Ability of the Minstrel, so you have to encounter a Character and choose to use that Special Ability. It's like the Sorceress Special Ability but restrained to some specific Followers.



#3 mustardayonnaiz

mustardayonnaiz

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 16 July 2012 - 02:51 AM

 Thanks! That is what I thought. His turn would end after stealing the maiden and/or princess. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS