It was already mentioned in some other topic, but I feel like I need to check if I understand the rules correctly - or maybe there was errata I missed.
We have Werner Ludehof:
Limit one Hero per zone. While this unit is questing, it gains * *. Action: Move this unit onto a quest you control.
and Hidden Operative quest:
Quest. Action: Move the unit questing here to one of your other zones.
Basically, as these actions are not limited to once per turn and don't have cost, I can trigger them as often as I wish to. So Ludenhof can travel between Quest and any other zone (Kingdom and/or Battlefield) without any limit - 10, 100, 1000 times (and more), right? I simply move him onto quest with his action, and then move him back to other zone with quest action, and so on.
So far, when he is alone, nothing happens, but what if I have:
Forced: After a unit enters this zone, The Greatswords gains * until the end of the turn.
Black Knights of Morr
Action: When a unit enters this zone, target unit cannot defend until the end of the turn.
in these other zones?
Does it mean The Greatswords could have infinite strenght and no opponents units can defend as long as Werner is on the roll?