Jump to content



Photo

Question on Hermann von Heizinger


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 gambitraven

gambitraven

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 13 July 2012 - 07:44 AM

Few nights ago  Hermann von Heizinger used his special power on Ramirez  hound dog.  The hound dog having not mental value we took it as an auto hit. Would I still make a mental duel or the fact he is a drone and his mental Stat is "-" he cant be the target I am little lost on this



#2 Miah999

Miah999

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,143 posts

Posted 13 July 2012 - 07:45 AM

"-" means you can't target DOG with a mental duel.



#3 gambitraven

gambitraven

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 13 July 2012 - 10:59 AM

Miah999 said:

"-" means you can't target DOG with a mental duel.


 yeah I just watch your video and it just made sense  the way you explaned it






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS