Jump to content


Crushing Blow

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 dr.Zero



  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 12 July 2012 - 07:50 PM

Hi to all,

this is my question:

Crushing Blow card can be played only in the liutenent encounter or in every single dunegon?

The OL can use it only on the equipped items or on every items carried by the hero?


Thanks a lot

#2 Parathion



  • Members
  • 954 posts

Posted 13 July 2012 - 12:58 AM

In Road to Legend, you can play the card in every encounter or single dungeon. Of course in a dungeon it has to show up in your hand first after mixing it into your deck, so in shorter runs it may never be played despite being in the deck. In encounters you´ll have it in your hand from the start if you select the card.

In Sea of Blood, the card can only be played in dungeons. 

You may target any item that the hero carries, be it equipped or not. Only party items like Staff of the Wild may not be targeted, since these are not carried by any particular hero.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS