Jump to content



Photo

Overwatch


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Dsrtwarrior

Dsrtwarrior

    Member

  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 12 July 2012 - 03:12 AM

 How long can a unit stay on over watch for?



#2 Miah999

Miah999

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,143 posts

Posted 12 July 2012 - 04:22 AM

Barring special exceptions (see the Schocktruppen's equipment) a character may stay on overwatch till they use their overwatch attack or the end of the game turn (i.e. after all characters have activated).



#3 Dsrtwarrior

Dsrtwarrior

    Member

  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 15 July 2012 - 04:53 AM

 Can I attack then place the same unit on over watch?



#4 ??!

??!

    Member

  • Members
  • 513 posts

Posted 15 July 2012 - 05:01 AM

Sorry, you can't. Your opportunity to place characters on overwatch is before the actual action phase unless there are special abilities involved. Even then, placing a character on overwatch will cost his action, McNeal's medal for example.



#5 Dsrtwarrior

Dsrtwarrior

    Member

  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 15 July 2012 - 03:16 PM

cool i apreciate it!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS