Jump to content



Photo

Press Ganged, uncertanties


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Darkmittens

Darkmittens

    Member

  • Members
  • 142 posts

Posted 11 July 2012 - 05:03 PM

Under the Press Ganged rules it says with Unwitting acomplice that you gain 1 skill. You may also either select a single additional common lore or add a +10 to one you posses.

 

question: does the you may either, mean you either get a skill or a common lore, or you get a skill, AND either a common lore or a +10 to one you have??

 

I feel kinda silly asking but I am really confused by this wording. maybe I am just over reading



#2 Cornwallis

Cornwallis

    Member

  • Members
  • 101 posts

Posted 11 July 2012 - 05:37 PM

you get one skill AND one lore, or lore+10






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS