• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 devilix

devilix

• Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 09 July 2012 - 08:19 AM

hi,

i am new to this game and i have a question about the blackhawk weapon.  when you attack with the dual heavy piat, how many diceyou throw?

#2 Dakkon426

Dakkon426

• Members
  • 762 posts

Posted 09 July 2012 - 08:25 AM

It depends on the armor class of the target.

#3 devilix

devilix

• Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 09 July 2012 - 08:30 AM

sorry for the stupid question.  i didnt understand how the weapon charts were working.  my bad

#4 Dakkon426

Dakkon426

• Members
  • 762 posts

Posted 09 July 2012 - 08:44 AM

Is it clear now? Please feel free to ask anything.

#5 devilix

devilix

• Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 09 July 2012 - 08:48 AM

yes its clear.  sorry but my english is not very good and the charts were confusing for me.  i appreciate the help

#6 devilix

devilix

• Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 09 July 2012 - 09:04 AM

let say that a ennemy unit is in range of one of your squad, can a miniature use to weapon if both weapon cover the range betwen you and the enemy?  ex: can a miniature use a shotgun and a grenade in the same turn?

#7 devilix

devilix

• Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 09 July 2012 - 09:06 AM

i mean two weapons and not to weapon

#8 felkor

felkor

• Members
  • 1,016 posts

Posted 09 July 2012 - 09:27 AM

Yes, each miniature can fire all weapons that it has that are in range.

The one exception is close combat weapons (Range C) - cannot be fired at the same time as other weapons.

#9 JohnCS

JohnCS

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 09 July 2012 - 05:40 PM

I'll use this opportunity to ask a similar (or maybe the same) question:

Many walkers have 'dual' weapons, for example the Blackhawk with a Dual Heavy PIAT