Jump to content



Photo

Spellcasting


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 flyndad

flyndad

    Member

  • Members
  • 147 posts

Posted 09 July 2012 - 07:07 AM

This should be a simple one I hope,….

 

If an arcane magic user has enough power, can he/she cast more than one spell within a given round?



#2 Doc, the Weasel

Doc, the Weasel

    Pretending to be many, many things.

  • Members
  • 1,650 posts

Posted 09 July 2012 - 08:41 AM

No, because you can only use one (non-reaction) action card a turn.


Listen to my actual play podcasts at BeggingForXP.com.

 

Take a look at my Talent Trees (Edge of the Empire and Age of Rebellion), YT-2400 deck plans for the Lazy Bantha, as well as my other handouts.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS