Jump to content



Photo

Aircraft Line of Sight


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Mr_Brightside

Mr_Brightside

    Member

  • Members
  • 61 posts

Posted 09 July 2012 - 04:16 AM

Ok. Looking at the line of sight exapmle on page 10 in the Operation Z. rule book. If you were to replace the Luther with an infantry unit, would the building block LOS for that unit? (i.e. does a building block LOS for a unit outside of that building for aircraft?)



#2 Dakkon426

Dakkon426

    Member

  • Members
  • 762 posts

Posted 09 July 2012 - 04:55 AM

 No, nothing but being inside a building blocks Los. If you are inside they can still use normal entrance to hit you through though.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS