Jump to content



Photo

rules question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Tyrant242

Tyrant242

    Member

  • Members
  • 60 posts

Posted 06 July 2012 - 09:49 AM

If a person takes a card from the 4 face up adventure cards, and the one that comes face up to replace it is a play immediately, does that care immediatly affect the next person to take a card or can it be chosen as any of the other 3 face up?

My guess and the way we have been doing it is the latter.

 

thoughts?

 



#2 BledsoeBane

BledsoeBane

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 05 December 2012 - 06:38 AM

You may pay a gold to take it if you haven't done so yet that turn, and if not, it sits there in the group of the four for the next person to choose if they so wish.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS