Jump to content



Photo

Vehicle Weapons


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 nethru

nethru

    Member

  • Members
  • 134 posts

Posted 02 July 2012 - 04:22 AM

When someone jumps up into a vehicle and takes control of one of the weapons do they incur the -20 penalty to shoot if they don't have Heavy Weapon Training? 



#2 nethru

nethru

    Member

  • Members
  • 134 posts

Posted 02 July 2012 - 04:25 AM

 Yes they do.  Has vehicle listed in the book for that talent.  Answered my own question.



#3 Kasatka

Kasatka

    Member

  • Members
  • 878 posts

Posted 03 July 2012 - 01:40 AM

nethru said:

 Yes they do.  Has vehicle listed in the book for that talent.  Answered my own question.

I believe it also mentions somewhere that the pilot of a vehicle is assumed to be able to fire any pilot operated weaponry without penalty, it's just gunners or vehicle weapons on vehicles you aren't trained in, that will give penalty.


Only the insane have strength enough to prosper.

Only those that prosper may truly judge what is sane.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS