Jump to content



Photo

Before I even start a game


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Pvthudson01

Pvthudson01

    Member

  • Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 01 July 2012 - 10:45 AM

It says to draw a Mythos card and do what it says

 

Does not say to do a Mythos Phase

So before the game even begins…does the spawned monster move or not?



#2 Seicheamh

Seicheamh

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 01 July 2012 - 11:01 AM

 The reading of the first mythos card is essentially equivalent to a mythos phase. The primary difference is that rumors are discarded.



#3 Pvthudson01

Pvthudson01

    Member

  • Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 01 July 2012 - 11:17 AM

ok thanks

so do all the steps then



#4 Tbla

Tbla

    Member

  • Members
  • 122 posts

Posted 01 July 2012 - 12:41 PM

Yes, do all the steps.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS