Jump to content



Photo

Can weapons with Reload use Sustained Fire?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 LongDarkBlues

LongDarkBlues

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 27 June 2012 - 05:18 AM

Because combined with Burst Weapon that would pretty great with the Heavy Flak Grenadiers, but it seemed unlikely that a unit that has to Reload after every shot should be able to spend a whole turn on Sustained Fire, but I didn't see clarification one way or the other.



#2 Loophole Master

Loophole Master

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,938 posts

Posted 27 June 2012 - 05:32 AM

Sure it can use sustained fire, and yes, Heavy Flaks doing that against a unit that hasn't moved is OVERKILL.



#3 thejughead

thejughead

    Member

  • Members
  • 113 posts

Posted 27 June 2012 - 06:20 AM

Yes, just not on the same turn they reloaded.



#4 blkdymnd

blkdymnd

    Member

  • Members
  • 958 posts

Posted 27 June 2012 - 06:50 AM

 And not indirect artillery fire






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS