Jump to content



Photo

Mustering into an enemy territory


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Zapkat22

Zapkat22

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 25 June 2012 - 01:19 PM

 I was playing a game recently and i abandoned a sea but i put a power chip in it.  One of my opponents then mustered a ship into that area.  Is that allowed to do since i didn't have any ships in that area or can they only muster a ship into areas that are empty AND not owned.  This blunder ended up in me losing pyke and the game so I would like to know for next time.



#2 dypaca

dypaca

    Member

  • Members
  • 104 posts

Posted 25 June 2012 - 02:23 PM

You cannot establish control of sea areas, only land areas.

So no, you cannot muster into an enemy territory, but sea areas are only enemy territory if they have a ship in them.



#3 Zapkat22

Zapkat22

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 25 June 2012 - 05:34 PM

 Thanks, I didn't realize that.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS