Jump to content



  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Nathanray4



  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 21 June 2012 - 04:24 AM

 When you turn into a toad, all of your objects, followers, and gold are left on the space in which you turned into a toad. When you turn back, do these items remain on the space, or are they discarded from the game? If so, do you get these back if you or another player lands on that space once again?

#2 Froman



  • Members
  • 58 posts

Posted 21 June 2012 - 04:41 AM

you leave everything on that space, and anyone else can come and grab it while you're a toad, then try and pick it back up when you can.

#3 Robin



  • Members
  • 695 posts

Posted 21 June 2012 - 09:30 PM

 As the toad moves 1 space each of its 3 "toad" turns, he cannot be on the abandoned items when he returns to his previous nature…

So he cannot immediately pick his things and followers up.

He can hope that no other character managed to get them until then, and he will have to hope to land on the space first thereafter,,,

An adventure is only an inconvenience rightly considered. An inconvenience is an adventure wrongly considered.
G. K. Chesterton

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS