Jump to content



Photo

Movement


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Nathanray4

Nathanray4

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 21 June 2012 - 04:22 AM

 It is my understanding that you are able to move in either a clockwise or counterclockwise direction on your move, without changing directions mid-movement. Just to confirm, this means that on one turn you could move clockwise, and then the next turn you could move counterclockwise? Your first decision of which direction you take doesn't determine your movement for the rest of the game?



#2 Froman

Froman

    Member

  • Members
  • 58 posts

Posted 21 June 2012 - 04:43 AM

on the main board you move either direction in the middle and outer regions in any turn. and no, you can't spend half your movement in one direction then move backwards, that doesn't make any sense.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS