Jump to content



Photo

Tavern


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Nathanray4

Nathanray4

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 21 June 2012 - 04:17 AM

 When you land on the Tavern space on the board and roll a 6, are you required to accept the offer from the boatman to ferry to the Temple? Or is this an option, and you can continue around the outer region?



#2 Froman

Froman

    Member

  • Members
  • 58 posts

Posted 21 June 2012 - 04:44 AM

it says MAY move to the temple on your next move. so it's an option. I would also recommend reading the rule book.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS