Jump to content



Photo

quick, hide behind the monster!!


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 COCLCG

COCLCG

    Member

  • Members
  • 672 posts

Posted 18 June 2012 - 07:27 PM

looking at the text of 'cover me', it would seem that if one of your agency characters is wounded, you can actually transfer the wound to an opponents exhausted character. this be true??



#2 jhaelen

jhaelen

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,049 posts

Posted 18 June 2012 - 08:06 PM

COCLCG said:

looking at the text of 'cover me', it would seem that if one of your agency characters is wounded, you can actually transfer the wound to an opponents exhausted character. this be true??

Sure!



#3 Penfold

Penfold

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,180 posts

Posted 25 June 2012 - 06:55 AM

 Given the wording and title of the card I would say it is a good guess that was the intention of the card all along.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS