Jump to content



Photo

Skitterleap and similar cards…..


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Master Decoy

Master Decoy

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 18 June 2012 - 11:50 AM

 Do cards that read "if you dominate this region, Immidiatly…….." Like skitterleap take effect as soon as you have played the card, or does it wait untill the domination phase to resolve its effects?



#2 Darth Smeg

Darth Smeg

    Lord Nitpicker

  • Members
  • 1,690 posts

Posted 20 June 2012 - 12:35 AM

I believe this is addressed in the Faq, but anyway:

You only check for Domination in the Domination step of the Corruption phase. They do NOT have an immediate effect. 


Tarald - The Dark Lord of Smeg

You're not drunk if you can lie on the floor without holding on

 

My House Rules for using Only War (and more) for Dark Heresy games





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS