For any of my martial characters I really enjoy the aspect of Ars Magnus and the Impossible weapons, but had a couple questions regarding two of my favorites; Scorpio and Libra.
For the Scorpio style you are able to transform your longsword (or saber) into a bladed whip thanks to your ki, but from what I have seen on this style you only get one. Is it possible for a character to have 2 Scorpio swords? Would buying 2 longswords and using the style through both work or would you have to buy the "technique" twice or is there some rule that states you cant have two of this partictular weapon?
Also, I know you are able to combine certain Ars Magnus and Impossible Weapons (example, character uses Sagitarius and Capricorn), but would it be possible to use Libra (the variable weapon) with Scorpio? I figured since Scorpio is a moderately "moddable" weapon, using Libra in conjunction with it wouldnt be that far of a stretch.
I recently had a character death in one of my Anima games and I gave him Libra and thought about combining it with Scorpio, but didnt know if that would work.