Jump to content



Photo

Mobilize Order


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 CastoroBoy

CastoroBoy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 16 June 2012 - 01:08 AM

 Hi,

If I have all planet's areas full of my units and play a mobilize order on the planet, may I rearrange them?

For Example: a planet with 3 no restriction areas with 3 units limit and these units on it: 3 dragons, 3 zealots and 3 high templars.

May I rearrange them like: 1 dragon + 2 zealots, 2 dragons + 1 h. templar and 1 zealot and 2 h. templars?

 

Thanks!



#2 muemakan

muemakan

    Member

  • Members
  • 672 posts

Posted 05 November 2012 - 04:30 AM

 Yes                                 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS