Jump to content



Photo

Question re the russians


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Error 718

Error 718

    Member

  • Members
  • 92 posts

Posted 15 June 2012 - 10:26 AM

So with the new troopers for the reich and union you can take doubles of them….can this be done with the russian ones?…see they dont have different models like the other two, do i have to take them robots?

 

thanks



#2 ??!

??!

    Member

  • Members
  • 513 posts

Posted 16 June 2012 - 12:37 AM

As you are allowed to play with two Reich or Union troopers that are identical for all game purposes (that is, their stats, character cards and tokens are the same), I'd say you may do the same with Matriarchy or Shogunate troopers. You just have to buy two of the trooper packs and mark one of the troopers and the matching character card so you and your opponent are able to tell them apart during the game. At least, that's what i would do if I was willing to spend the cash for an extra trooper pack that was exactly the same that I already own. But I have thought about getting a second Shogunate trooper pack several times now.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS