Jump to content


Questions re the russians

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Error 718

Error 718


  • Members
  • 92 posts

Posted 15 June 2012 - 10:25 AM

So with the new troopers for the reich and union you can take doubles of them….can this be done with the russian ones?…see they dont have different models like the other two, do i have to take them robots?



© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS