Want to know if you use the disrupt action of Forgiveness in the combat struggle phase. Not sure about playing cards during struggle resolution.
Posted 14 June 2012 - 04:22 PM
Disrupts and Forced Responses can trigger during the story phase (or must trigger in the case of a Forced Response). Actions and Responses can't. There's a separate timing window for them that opens up after the last story resolves (see page 13 of the rulebook).
In the example given above, you could play Forgiveness during the combat struggle to cancel a wound.