Jump to content



Photo

Forgiveness


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Yvain

Yvain

    Member

  • Members
  • 18 posts

Posted 14 June 2012 - 02:59 PM

Want to know if you use the disrupt action of Forgiveness in the combat struggle phase. Not sure about playing cards during struggle resolution.



#2 Yipe

Yipe

    Member

  • Members
  • 680 posts

Posted 14 June 2012 - 04:22 PM

Disrupts and Forced Responses can trigger during the story phase (or must trigger in the case of a Forced Response).  Actions and Responses can't.  There's a separate timing window for them that opens up after the last story resolves (see page 13 of the rulebook).

In the example given above, you could play Forgiveness during the combat struggle to cancel a wound.



#3 Yvain

Yvain

    Member

  • Members
  • 18 posts

Posted 16 June 2012 - 02:46 PM

Thanks, thoughts so but better to check.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS