Jump to content



Photo

Questions about the rules, please help!!!


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 RoyalRook

RoyalRook

    Member

  • Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 11 June 2012 - 03:57 AM

Thanks a million in advance:

1. Can a scout figure explore an undiscovered tiles?

2. Can the figure move the reminder of the movement points after spending 1 square movement for exploring the undiscovered tiles?  

3. Can I withdraw a great person from the map without replacing it with a wonder, building, or another great person?  

4. Can scouts perform "gathering" on a great person, building, or wonder tile?  

5. Can culture card ability influences tiles across undiscovered titles?  For example, if there are two undiscovered tiles separate the two players, could one play use a culture card ability on the outskirts of the other player's capital city.    



#2 Evil Ewok

Evil Ewok

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 11 June 2012 - 10:03 AM

RoyalRook said:

Thanks a million in advance:

1. Can a scout figure explore an undiscovered tiles?

2. Can the figure move the reminder of the movement points after spending 1 square movement for exploring the undiscovered tiles?  

3. Can I withdraw a great person from the map without replacing it with a wonder, building, or another great person?  

4. Can scouts perform "gathering" on a great person, building, or wonder tile?  

5. Can culture card ability influences tiles across undiscovered titles?  For example, if there are two undiscovered tiles separate the two players, could one play use a culture card ability on the outskirts of the other player's capital city.    

 

1. Yes.

2. Yes.

3. I don't know.

4. Yes.

5. I couldn't find any rule, which conflicts with that.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS