Jump to content



Photo

GS movement


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 monk

monk

    Member

  • Members
  • 138 posts

Posted 05 June 2012 - 04:57 AM

If a swarm of GS move to a position that already has a swarm of GS (that haven't yet moved), does the currently moving swarm join to this second swarm immediately or do you first check that the second swarm can move (and only add the currently moving swarm to this one if it doesn't move)?

 

Cheers



#2 Freeman

Freeman

    Member

  • Members
  • 47 posts

Posted 05 June 2012 - 07:17 AM

Rulebook, page 22: Regardless of how they move, each genestealer card may either move or flank, at maximum, once during each Event Phase.



#3 Freeman

Freeman

    Member

  • Members
  • 47 posts

Posted 05 June 2012 - 07:20 AM

So, it doesn't matter if the second swarm is going to move afterwards or not, because the first swarm will stay there no matter what and only merge definitively if the second swarm doesn't move.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS