Under Trials and Trivails, Press ganged, Unwilling accomplice - the main rulebook states you gain a single skill (as long as it has no prequistes)…
Do skills have prerequisites, I haven't noticed any.
Queried with my ST this and asked is it a misprint and should be a tallent as skills dont have prerequistes.
We have started the game under that presumption, but looking at one of the excel spreadsheet character sheets it does stick with skill rather than tallent and it got me wondering if we are doing that wrong.
I haven't yet used the tallent as we have only done one session so no issue with tweaking it.
Sorry if this is already answered, new to the forum and have tried looking in errata and on here and not found any reference to this.
If it is a misprint that would seem surprising (not that there was one, but that noone has discussed it).
Thanks in advance for any replies.