Jump to content



Photo

Order of play and abandon an unit


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Evil Ewok

Evil Ewok

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 03 June 2012 - 09:57 AM

After our first game, I have some questions to the gameplay:

 

1. Can I change in the first phase (Beginning of the Round) my form of government before I found a city or is the order fix?

2. Can I dissolve some of my units?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS