Jump to content



Photo

Purposeful Advance action (marine pack 1)


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 aurax

aurax

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 08:10 PM

Question: when using this card, can I change facing twice? For instance, moving to a door´s position, change facing, activate it… then move again, and change facing another time :) I know two activations are not possible (the card says "move again"), but does the "move" include a potential additional refacing? Cheers!



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,292 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 08:16 PM

www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/642069/official-ruling-re-orange-team-move-special-abilit


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 aurax

aurax

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 09:22 PM

Dam said:

Thanks a lot!

PS awesome sign ;)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS