Jump to content



Photo

Newbie confusion


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Samick

Samick

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 05:38 AM

 I've just got the revised core set and gone through the rules and one thing has confused me; why do the Hell Boys have Flamethrower listed twice but shotgun only once? All I can think is that it's to allow you to split your flamers between two targets. Can anyone clarify please?



#2 Dakkon426

Dakkon426

    Member

  • Members
  • 762 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 06:04 AM

 yes that is exactly the case. Eacg weapon line can have 1 target.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS