Jump to content



Photo

Loth/Luther's claw


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 fhaugh

fhaugh

    Member

  • Members
  • 183 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 04:10 AM

 Is this "Kampfzange" (claw) on the Luther or Loth supposed to be range C or range 1.  I know it says range 1, but so does the "Knife & Grenade" on one of my infantry.  Was the claw supposed to be change to range C when they introduced range C?



#2 Loophole Master

Loophole Master

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,938 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 05:18 AM

Nope, the old Knife and Knife & Grenade were changed to range C, but the Kampfzange remains range 1.



#3 Jiltedtoo

Jiltedtoo

    Member

  • Members
  • 155 posts

Posted 04 June 2012 - 07:36 AM

This came up in regionals and they played it as a C weapon. I was pretty sure it was range 1 still. The card update didnt change the range value.



#4 Loophole Master

Loophole Master

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,938 posts

Posted 04 June 2012 - 07:40 AM

There is no doubt that it's Range 1, not C. The updated cards didn't change it, and FFG has officially answered it's still range 1.



#5 felkor

felkor

    Member

  • Members
  • 998 posts

Posted 04 June 2012 - 08:12 AM

It's a C weapon in Dust Warfare… perhaps someone was confusing the two games?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS