Jump to content



Photo

Regarding the question of Red Vengeance and Twist Of Fate


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 LUCAS_LI

LUCAS_LI

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 27 May 2012 - 05:17 PM

When player A revealed Twist Of Fate plot. Player B declare a military challenge as attacker.And Player B win this challenge. Player A play Red Vengeance. So the question is Player B should decide the effict of Twist Of Fate first.Or the play A should play Red Vengeance before player B decide the effect of  Twist Of Fate.

 

 



#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 411 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 04:09 AM

This question refers to the Living Card Game, not the Board Game.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS