Jump to content



Photo

Barricades


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Ryukem

Ryukem

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 22 May 2012 - 07:13 AM

Hi All,

The rule book contradicts itself on page 70 under the heading Barricades, it says that they have a damage capacity of 3 and then underneath in the small summary it says they have a damage capacity of 2. This was not picked up in the recent FAQ. Which is it FFG?



#2 536RodneySmith

536RodneySmith

    Member

  • Members
  • 97 posts

Posted 01 July 2012 - 02:31 PM

I'd like an answer to this too, please.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS