In our last game "Holy Planet of Ixth" political card, which prevents the elected planet from producing any units for the rest of the game while the law is in play pass and MR was choosen as the plant.
One of the players was Saar and he wanted to:
(1) build a Space Dock in MR system (he had the system and the planet)
(2) build units in the SD he moved into the system the turn after he moved it.
we looked the FAQ but didnt find answer about Saar powers vs Holy Planet of Ixth law and our group had 2 players saying that (1) and (2) can be done and 2 players saying that it cant be done.
for the next game i would like to know if there is an officel answer, to save myself the 25 min's of hearing the group fight about it :-)