Jump to content



Photo

scout and damage cancelled


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Jedidan

Jedidan

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 20 May 2012 - 11:51 AM

 hello, the other day i have a discussion with my friend about the scout abilitie. The problem was this: i attack with the free company and my friend played the dwarf tactics who cancel the damage, and he said if no damage done, the scout effect dont trigger. Is that correct?



#2 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 701 posts

Posted 20 May 2012 - 12:52 PM

No, unit with scout only has to survive combat, it doesn't have to deal any damage.



#3 Nobi

Nobi

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 21 May 2012 - 06:25 AM

Virgo said:

No, unit with scout only has to survive combat, it doesn't have to deal any damage.

 

that's correct, it is also mentioned in the FAQ 

javascript:void(0);/*1337621118334*/

Scout keyword (v1.5)
The Scout keyword triggers even when no damage has been dealt during combat, provided the unit with the keyword participated and survived.

kr,

Nobi

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS