Jump to content



Photo

Havens


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 old gamer

old gamer

    Member

  • Members
  • 19 posts

Posted 19 May 2012 - 05:33 AM

iF THERE IS A PLOT MARKER IN A HAVEN, CAN A HERO REMOVE IT IN THE EXPLORATION PHASE IF THERE IS A MINION IN THE LOCATION OR DOES HE HAVE TO DEFEAT IT IN COMBAT, THEN REMOVE IT?



#2 LETE

LETE

    Member

  • Members
  • 666 posts

Posted 30 May 2012 - 09:53 PM

A MINION IS ALWAYS CONFRONTED DURING THE COMBAT OR PERIL STEP, WHICH I BELIEVE (AFTBRN) IS BEFORE THE EXPLORATION STEP.

 

HTH

L



#3 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,284 posts

Posted 31 May 2012 - 03:39 AM

But since the location in question is a Haven, combat only occurs if the Hero so chooses. So probably skip combat is the objective is to remove a Plot.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS