Jump to content



Photo

Who play first?


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Nonimus

Nonimus

    Member

  • Members
  • 65 posts

Posted 18 May 2012 - 08:47 PM

 Example: P1 have chosen strategy 2, P2 strategy 5, P1 attack P2 in space battle, they both draw action cards which say "play before the battle"

Q: Which card will play first, P1 or P2?



#2 Bowoodstock

Bowoodstock

    Member

  • Members
  • 99 posts

Posted 19 May 2012 - 12:23 AM

If there's really a conflict between the two cards, I.E one would prevent the other, then it goes in initiative order, so the person with strategy card 2 would get it



#3 Nonimus

Nonimus

    Member

  • Members
  • 65 posts

Posted 19 May 2012 - 12:31 AM

 Thank you :-) 



#4 Fnoffen

Fnoffen

    Member

  • Members
  • 558 posts

Posted 19 May 2012 - 02:56 AM

 Unless Player 2 plays a "Sabotage" on Player 1's AC. Then P2's card takes precedense.


Pax Magnifica Bellum Gloriosum


#5 Bowoodstock

Bowoodstock

    Member

  • Members
  • 99 posts

Posted 21 May 2012 - 05:18 AM

Of course, sorry, sabotage is kind of the exception since it's "action" is to prevent another "action"






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS